tour
For inquiries, contact management.

next appearance:
  Fri., Nov. 7, 2014 8:00 PM
Buffalo State University

Buffalo , NY

For information:

DATE
TIME
VENUE
INFO
Wed Jan 8, 20148:00 PMSydney Classical Guitar Summer SchoolEdgecliff, Sydney, NSW
Australia
Ascham School Music Department 188 New South Head Road
Sun Jan 12, 20148 PMTaranaki Classical Guitar Summer SchoolNew Plymouth, Taranaki
New Zealand
Sun., Feb. 16, 20147:00 PMEastern Kentucky University Richmond, KY
Whitlock Building
Thurs., Feb. 20, 2018:00 PMWith students of Freedom High School; Fujii's "Concierto de Losa Angeles"Orlando, FL
2500 West Taft Vineland Road
Tel: (407) 816-5600
Sat., Feb 22., 20148:00 PMSt. Louis Classical Guitar SocietySt. Louis, MO
The Ethical Society of St. Louis 9001 Clayton Rd [map]
Tel: (314) 567-5566
May 10, 20148 PMOriental Arts CenterShanghai
China
Sat., May 16, 2014Shenzen
China
May 17, 2014Changdu Central Music ConservatoryChangdu
China
Sat., Aug 2, 2014St. Mary's ChurchBarnard Castle
England
Sunday, Sept. 21, 202:30 PMLe Petit Trianon (Benefit for Frank Longay Fund)San Jose, CA
72 North 5th Street
Tel: 855-502-SBGS
Fri., Oct 3, 20148:00 PMGrace St. Paul's Episcopal Church Tucson, AZ
2331 East Adams Street
Tel: Featuring Shingo Fujii's "Concierto de Los Angeles" with guitar orchestra
Sat., Oct 4, 20148:00 PMKatzin Concert Hall, ASUTempe, AZ [map]
Tel: Featuring Shingo Fujii's "Concierto de Los Angeles" with guitar orchestra
Sun. Oct 5, 20142:30 PMGrand Canyon Guitar SocietyFlagstaff, AZ
Tel: Featuring Shingo Fujii's "Concierto de Los Angeles" with guitar orchestra
Friday Oct. 10, 20147:30 PMSchroeder Hall, Sonoma State UniversityRohnert Park, CA
1801 East Cotati Ave
Wed. Oct 298:00Cal State Fullerton Ming Auditorium (featuring Fujii's Concerto de Los Angeles with students from CSUF)
Fri., Nov. 7, 20148:00 PMBuffalo State UniversityBuffalo , NY
Sat., Nov. 8, 20148:00 PMWaterloo-Kitchener Concert SeriesWaterloo, ONT
Canada
4825 Richard Rd, SW
Sun., Nov. 9, 20147:00 PMHamilton Guitar SocietyHamilton, ONT
Canada
4825 Richard Rd, SW
Sat., April 11, 20158:00 PMPhiladelphia Guitar SocietyPhiladelphia, PA
Tel: 215.567.2972
Sat., May 23, 20158:00 PMLouisville Guitar Festival: U of LLouisville, KY