tour
For inquiries, contact management.

next appearance:
  Sat., April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Philadelphia Guitar Society

Philadelphia, PA

For information: 215.567.2972

DATE
TIME
VENUE
INFO
Wed. July 10, 20138:00 PMCSU Summer ArtsSeaside, CA
CSU Monterey Bay
Thurs July 25, 2013`7:30 PM(with LAGQ) Toronto Summer Music Festival Toronto, ONT
Canada
KOERNER HALL
Wed., Aug 21, 20137:30 PM8vo Festival de Compositores a la Guitarra Pa'lo Escrito: featuring Shingo Fujii's "Concierto de Los Angeles" Mexico City, Mexico
Escuela Nacional de Música Sala Xochipilli
Mon. Aug 26, 20138:30 PM(with LAGQ) Crown of the Continent Guitar FestivalBigfork, MT
Sat., Aug 31, 20138:00 PMVIII ENCUENTRO INTERNACIONAL DE GUITARRA Xalapa , Veracruz
Mexico
Fri. Sept 6, 20138:00 PM(with LAGQ) La Guitarra California FestivalSan Luis Obispo, CA
Sat. Sept 14, 20138:00 PMRodrigo's "Concierto de Aranjuez" with the Midland/Odessa SymphonyMidland, TX
1310 N. FM1788
Tel: www.wagnernoel.com or 1-800-514-3849
Sat. Sept 21, 20138:00 PM(with LAGQ) Soka University Center for the Performing ArtsAliso Viejo, CA
1 University Drive
Sept 29, 20132 PMHollins UniversityRoanoke, VA
Thurs Oct 10, 20137:30 PM(with LAGQ) Walton Arts Center Fayetteville, AR
Baum Walker Hall
Sat, Oct 12, 20138 PMUT BrownsvilleBrownsville, TX
Festival of LatinAmerican Music
Sat. Nov 2, 20138 PMShingo Fujii's Concierto de Los AngelesOklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 10, 2013(with LAGQ) Chamber Music AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque, NM
SIMMS CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
Fri, Nov 15, 20137:30 PM(with LAGQ) Community Concert AssociationClarksville, TN
Sat. Nov 16, 20137:30 PM(with LAGQ) Oak Ridge Civic Music AssociationOak Ridge, TN 37831
Sun Nov. 17, 20133 PM(with LAGQ) Chamber Music Society of LouisvilleLouisville, KY
U. Louisville, Music Dpt.
Tues Nov 19, 20138:00 PM(with LAGQ) Pensacola State College Lyceum Pensacola, FL
Ashmore Fine Arts Auditorium 1000 College Boulevard
Sat Dec 7, 20138:00 PM(with LAGQ) San Francisco PerformancesSan Francisco, CA
HERBST THEATRE
Wed Jan 8, 20148:00 PMSydney Classical Guitar Summer SchoolEdgecliff, Sydney, NSW
Australia
Ascham School Music Department 188 New South Head Road
Sun Jan 12, 20148 PMTaranaki Classical Guitar Summer SchoolNew Plymouth, Taranaki
New Zealand
Fri. Jan 31, 20148:00 PMPortland Classical Guitar (joint recital w/Scott TennantPortland, OR
St. Anne's Chapel
Sun., Feb. 16, 20147:00 PMEastern Kentucky University Richmond, KY
Whitlock Building
Thurs., Feb. 20, 2018:00 PMWith students of Freedom High School; Fujii's "Concierto de Losa Angeles"Orlando, FL
2500 West Taft Vineland Road
Tel: (407) 816-5600
Sat., Feb 22., 20148:00 PMSt. Louis Classical Guitar SocietySt. Louis, MO
The Ethical Society of St. Louis 9001 Clayton Rd [map]
Tel: (314) 567-5566
Sat., April 11, 20158:00 PMPhiladelphia Guitar SocietyPhiladelphia, PA
Tel: 215.567.2972